Meet our Tampa, FL Team

Eric Shapiro


Management & Professional Liability

Regional President, Southeast

eshapiro@sociusinsurance.com

John Hardy

Professional Liability Co-Practice Leader


Management & Professional Liability

Senior Vice President

jhardy@sociusinsurance.com

Alex Widera


Management & Professional Liability

Associate Producer

awidera@sociusinsurance.com

Hart Humble


Management & Professional Liability

Business Development Manager

hhumble@sociusinsurance.com

Lisa Hepp


Management & Professional Liability

Associate Broker II

lhepp@sociusinsurance.com

Gianna Diaz


Management & Professional Liability

Client Support Representative II

gdiaz@sociusinsurance.com

Derick Stitik

Property Practice Leader


Property & Casualty

Senior Vice President

dstitik@sociusinsurance.com

Stephanie Mitchell


Property & Casualty

Senior Vice President

smitchell@sociusinsurance.com


Complex Coverage Simplified

We're independently owned so we can focus on you, your clients, and getting the coverage right every time. Tap into our collaborative team. Let us be your competitive edge.

Contact a Broker